41st Mayflower Congress Elections

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee for the 2017 - 2020 term!


Governor General – George P. Garmany, Jr. M.D. of the Colorado Society

Assistant Governor General – Susan E. Roser of the Canadian Society

Secretary General – Jane E. Hurt of the Kansas Society

Treasurer General – Elizabeth “Liz” W. Gaudreau of the Colorado Society

Historian General – Marjorie "Midge" K. Hurtuk of the Connecticut Society

Elder General – Rev. Dr. Thomas F. Pike of the New York Society

Captain General – Jeff Stark of the Wisconsin Society

Surgeon General – Naomi S. Mann, M.D. of the Louisiana Society

Counsellor General – Richard S. Gilmore, Esq. of the Massachusetts Society

Member at Large 1 – Lisa Pennington of the Texas Society

Member at Large 2 – Donald T. Studley, CPA of the Connecticut Society

Member at Large 3 – Jane Schleinzer of the Illinois Society

Go To Top