Contact your Member Society


Alabama

Alabama Mayflower
Mark Chesebro, Historian
E-Mail: mchesebro@yahoo.com
Gulf Coast Colony Facebook

Alaska
Alaska Mayflower
Janet S. Seitz, Historian
E-Mail:  jsseitz@alaskan.com

Arizona
Arizona Mayflower Society
Lisa Archuleta, Membership Chair
E-Mail: Membership@arizonamayflowersociety.org
Arizona's Facebook Page

Arkansas
Arkansas Mayflower
Judith G. Shannon, Historian
E-Mail:  Historian@Mayflower-AR.org

California
California Mayflower
2201 Broadway
Suite LL 13
Oakland, CA  94612-3017
(510) 451-9599
California's Facebook page

Canada
Canadian Society of Mayflower Descendants
D. Denison, Historian
E-Mail: historiancsmd@gmail.com

J. Archibald, Co-Historian , Atlantic Canada
E-Mail: cohistoriancsmd@gmail.com
Canada's Facebook page

Colorado
Colorado Mayflower
Kathleen Arnold,  Membership Coordinator
E-Mail: irishgypsy7@gmail.com

Connecticut
Connecticut Mayflower
Marjorie Hurtuk, Historian
E-Mail:  MHurtuk@aol.com

Delaware
Delaware Mayflower
Penny Perry, Historian
E-mail:perrypl58@gmail.com

Marshall Earle Baker, Membership Chairperson
4830 Kennett Pike #3106
Greenville, DE 19807-1853
Email:marshalbak@aol.com

District of Columbia
District of Columbia Mayflower 
Richard Schlapia, Historian
1301 Delaware Ave SW N314
Washington, DC 20024-3955
(202) 479-0673
E-Mail:  schlapia@aol.com

Glennon J. Harrison, Ph.D., Governor
E-Mail: glennon.harrison@gmail.com
District of Columbia Facebook group

Europe
David Medeiros, Communications and Outreach
E-Mail: david.william.medeiros@gmail.com
European Society Facebook group

Florida
Florida Mayflower
Muriel Curtis Cushing, Historian
E-Mail: flash1620@comcast.net
Florida Facebook group

Georgia
Georgia Mayflower 
Edmund Trafford, Historian
E-Mail:  apollo501@comcast.net

Hawaii
Hawaii Mayflower

Elbridge W. Smith, Governor
745 Fort St., Ste 311
Honolulu, HI  96813
E-Mail:  Elbridge.w.smith@gmail.com

Idaho
Idaho Mayflower
Diane Emmel, Historian 
E-Mail: eemmel@msn.com

Illinois
Illinois Mayflower
Donald W Sherman Jr., Membership Secretary
E-Mail: DWSherman2@aol.com
Illinois Facebook page

Indiana
Indiana Mayflower
Laura Smith, Historian
E-Mail: indianamayflower@gmail.com

Pam Smith, Assistant Historian
E-Mail:inmayflower1620@gmail.com

Iowa
Iowa Mayflower
Pamela J. Manning, Historian
E-Mail: pammyandcharlie@aol.com

Ruth Tucker, Assistant Historian
E-Mail:rmftucker@gmail.com

Kansas
Kansas Mayflower
Mary McCue, Corresponding Secretary
E-Mail:  info@ksmayflower.org
Kansas Facebook group

Kentucky
Kentucky Mayflower
Anissa Penn Davis, Historian
368 South Hill Rd
Versailles, KY  40383
E-Mail:  kentuckymayflower@yahoo.com

Louisiana
Louisiana Mayflower Society
Lydia Ozenberger, Historian
1208 Aline Street
New Orleans, LA  70115
E-Mail:  lydia.ozenberger@gmail.com

Maine
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the State of Maine                                                                                               
Ellen Newton, Historian
E-Mail:
mainemflrhis@yahoo.com
Maine Facebook page
                   

Maryland
Maryland Mayflower Society
Dwight Mason, Historian
E-Mail:  historian@marylandmayflower.org

Massachusetts
Massachusetts Society of Mayflower Descendants
175 Derby St  Ste 13
Hingham, MA 02043-4036
(781) 875-3194 and (781) 875-3195
E-Mail: msmd@massmayflower.org
Massachusetts Facebook page

Michigan 
Society of Mayflower Descendants in Michigan
Cathy Pouls, Historian
Membership Info: http://www.michmayflower.org/member.htm

Minnesota
Society of Mayflower Descendants in Minnesota
Lorrie Link, Co-Historian
E-Mail: L2Link@comcast.net
Minnesota Facebook page

Mississippi
Mississippi Mayflower
Robert H. Higgins, Historian
P.O. Box 3608
Meridian, MS 39303-3608
E-mail:  rhhiggins44@gmail.com

Missouri
Missouri Society of Mayflower Descendants
Damon Hayward, Historian
4331 Moats Dr 
Kansas City, MO  64133-2046
(816) 353-7591
E-Mail: showmepilgrim@yahoo.com
Missouri Facebook page

Montana
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the State of Montana 
Tricia Thompson, Historian
1347 Robin Lane
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 587-0915
E-Mail:  robinlane57@icloud.com

Nebraska
Nebraska Mayflower
Martin W. Beerman, Historian
8704 Douglas St.
Omaha, NE  68114-4035
(402) 553-4118
E-Mail: mwbeerman@cox.net
Nebraska Facebook page

Nevada
Nevada Mayflower
Julie A. Patterson, Historian
E-Mail:  NVMayflower@yahoo.com

New Hampshire 
New Hampshire Mayflower 
Pamela Grotenhuis, Co-Historian
E-Mail: civil3@comcast.net

New Jersey
New Jersey Society of Mayflower Descendants 
Linda Hoffman, Historian
42 Sugar Maple Lane
Tinton Falls, NJ  07724-2716 
E-Mail:  LSHquinter@aol.com

New Mexico
New Mexico Mayflower
Carl Malone, Historian
6908 Nacelle Road NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144-3562
505-771-3588
E-mail:  cpmalone46@cableone.net

New York
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the State of New York
Sarah C Morse, Executive Director
20 West 44th St., Room 505
New York, NY  10036-6603
E-Mail: director@mayflowernewyork.org
New York Facebook page

North Carolina
North Carolina Mayflower 
Steve Pike, Governor
E-Mail: spike@invtrust.com

Cheryl Vislay, Historian
E-Mail: cvislay@earthlink.net

North Dakota
North Dakota Mayflower
Margaret Bobertz, Historian
E-Mail: marti.bobertz@gmail.com

Ohio
Ohio Mayflower
Lee Martin, Assistant Historian
E-Mail:  buckeyemayflower@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Oklahoma Mayflower
Katherine Patterson, Historian
2114 County St 2470
Hydro, OK  73048 -9743
E-Mail:  alvispat@gmail.com

Oregon
Oregon Mayflower
Joan Hunter, Historian
1069 Piper Sonoma St. 
Eugene, OR  97404-3810
E-Mail: joanahunt@aol.com

Pennsylvania
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (SMDPA) 
John Lapham, SMDPA Historian
E-Mail: smdpahistorian@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Facebook page

Rhode Island
Rhode Island Mayflower
Don Clark, Historian
E-Mail: historian@rhodeislandmayflower.org
Rhode Island Facebook page

South Carolina
South Carolina Mayflower
Nicholas Maher, Historian
E-Mail: 37ford@earthlink.net
South Carolina Facebook page

South Dakota 
South Dakota Mayflower 
Margaret Bobertz, Historian
E-Mail:  marti.bobertz@gmail.com

Tennessee
Tennessee Society of Mayflower Descendants

Peggie Sides, Historian
E-Mail: psides@att.net

Texas
Texas Mayflower
For membership information:
Texas Mayflower Co-Historians 
E-Mail: historian@texasmayflower.com

All other queries:
Michael B. Byrne, Corresponding Secretary
E-Mail: texex73@gmail.com
Texas Facebook group

Utah
Utah Society of Mayflower Descendants

Kevan Barton, Historian
E-Mail: mytrack1982@gmail.com
Utah Facebook group

Vermont
Vermont Mayflower
Sharon A. Matyas, Historian 
E-Mail: samatyas@aol.com
Vermont Facebook page

Virginia
Virginia Mayflower
James T. Callender, Historian
E-Mail: historian@virginiamayflower.org

Washington
Washington State Mayflower
Jerri McCoy, Historian
E-mail: historian@washingtonmayflower.org
Washington Facebook page

West Virginia
West Virginia Mayflower 
Brian Shaffer, Historian 
E-Mail:  descendant@verizon.net

Wisconsin
Wisconsin Mayflower
Evalyn Gotham, Historian
E-Mail: evago@aol.com
Wisconsin Facebook page

Wyoming
Wyoming Mayflower
Amber Orton, Membership Chair
E-Mail: porter.amber@gmail.com
Wyoming Facebook page

Go To Top