Contact your Member Society


Alabama

Alabama Mayflower
Mark Chesebro, Historian
Email: mchesebro@yahoo.com
Gulf Coast Colony Facebook Page
Alabama Society Facebook Group

Alaska
Alaska Mayflower
Peggy Durack, Acting Historian
Email:  pdurack@satx.rr.com

Carol Ross, Governor
Email: alaskabigbearbb@gmail.com

Arizona
Arizona Mayflower Society
Raya Robinson, Historian
Email: mail.robinson@yahoo.com
Arizona's Facebook Page

Arkansas
Arkansas Mayflower
Judith G. Shannon, Historian
Email: Judith.Shannon@mayflower-AR.org

California
California Mayflower
2201 Broadway
Suite LL 13
Oakland, CA  94612-3017
(510) 451-9599
California's Facebook page

Canada
Canadian Society of Mayflower Descendants
Susan Roser, Co- Historian
Email: rosers@sympatico.ca
J. Archibald, Co-Historian
Email: cohistoriancsmd@gmail.com
Canada's Facebook page

Colorado
Colorado Mayflower
Kathleen Arnold,  Membership Coordinator                                                               
Email: irishgypsy7@gmail.com 

Allie Golon, Historian

Email: alexgolon@comcast.net 

 

Connecticut
Connecticut Mayflower
Gregory Thompson, Governor
Email: gthomp5749@aol.com

Delaware
Delaware Mayflower
Penny Perry, Historian
Email:perrypl58@gmail.com

Marshall Earle Baker, Membership Chairperson
4830 Kennett Pike #3106
Greenville, DE 19807-1853
Email:marshalbak@aol.com

District of Columbia
District of Columbia Mayflower 
Richard Schlapia, Historian
1301 Delaware Ave SW N314
Washington, DC 20024-3955
(202) 479-0673
Email:  schlapia@aol.com

Glennon J. Harrison, Ph.D., Governor
Email: glennon.harrison@gmail.com
District of Columbia Facebook group

Europe
David Medeiros, Communications and Outreach
Email: david.william.medeiros@gmail.com
European Society Facebook group

Florida
Florida Mayflower
Muriel Curtis Cushing, Historian
Email: flash1620@comcast.net
Florida Facebook group

Georgia
Georgia Mayflower 
Pratt Vereen, Historian
Email: GAMayflowerHistorian@gmail.com

Hawaii
Hawaii Mayflower

Lynda J Hylander, Governor
44-130 Kou Pl #8
Kaneohe, HI  96744
Email: huladancer28@hotmail.com

Idaho
Idaho Mayflower
Diane Emmel, Historian 
Email: eemmel@msn.com

Illinois
Illinois Mayflower
Donald W Sherman Jr., Membership Secretary
Email: DWSherman2@aol.com
Illinois Facebook page

Indiana
Indiana Mayflower
Laura Smith, Historian
Email: indianamayflower@gmail.com

Pam Smith, Assistant Historian
Email:inmayflower1620@gmail.com

Iowa
Iowa Mayflower
Pamela J. Manning, Historian
Email: pammyandcharlie@aol.com

Ruth Tucker, Assistant Historian
Email:rmftucker@gmail.com

Kansas
Kansas Mayflower
Mary McCue, Corresponding Secretary
Email:  info@ksmayflower.org
Kansas Facebook group

Kentucky
Kentucky Mayflower
Anissa Penn Davis, Historian
368 South Hill Rd
Versailles, KY  40383
Email:  kentuckymayflower@yahoo.com

Louisiana
Louisiana Mayflower Society
Michael Collins, Historian
Email:  m.collins1951@gmail.com

Maine
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the State of Maine                                                                                               
Ellen Newton, Historian
Email:
mainemflrhis@yahoo.com
Maine Facebook page
                   

Maryland
Maryland Mayflower Society
Dwight Mason, Historian
Email:  historian@marylandmayflower.org

Massachusetts
Massachusetts Society of Mayflower Descendants
175 Derby St  Ste 13
Hingham, MA 02043-4036
(781) 875-3194 and (781) 875-3195
Email: msmd@massmayflower.org
Massachusetts Facebook page

Michigan 
Society of Mayflower Descendants in Michigan
Cathy Pouls, Historian
Membership Info: http://www.michmayflower.org/member.htm

Minnesota
Society of Mayflower Descendants in Minnesota
Lori Reynolds, Historian
Email:  LoriReynoldsMayflower@gmail.com
Minnesota Facebook page

Mississippi
Mississippi Mayflower
Robert H. Higgins, Historian
P.O. Box 3608
Meridian, MS 39303-3608
Email:  rhhiggins44@gmail.com

Missouri
Missouri Society of Mayflower Descendants
Damon Hayward, Historian
4331 Moats Dr 
Kansas City, MO  64133-2046
(816) 353-7591
Email: showmepilgrim@yahoo.com
Missouri Facebook page

Montana
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the State of Montana 
Tricia Thompson, Historian
1347 Robin Lane
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 587-0915
Email:  robinlane57@icloud.com

Nebraska
Nebraska Mayflower
Martin W. Beerman, Historian
8704 Douglas St.
Omaha, NE  68114-4035
(402) 553-4118
Email: mwbeerman@cox.net
Nebraska Facebook page

Nevada
Nevada Mayflower
Julie A. Patterson, Historian
Email:  NVMayflower@yahoo.com

New Hampshire 
New Hampshire Mayflower 
John J. White, Historian
Email: concord1775@comcast.net

New Jersey
New Jersey Society of Mayflower Descendants 
Linda Hoffman, Historian
42 Sugar Maple Lane
Tinton Falls, NJ  07724-2716 
Email:  LSHquinter@aol.com

New Mexico
New Mexico Mayflower
Carl Malone, Historian
6908 Nacelle Road NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144-3562
505-771-3588
Email:  cpmalone46@cableone.net

New York
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the State of New York
Sarah C Morse, Executive Director
20 West 44th St., Room 505
New York, NY  10036-6603
Email: director@mayflowernewyork.org
New York Facebook page

North Carolina
North Carolina Mayflower 
Steve Pike, Governor
Email: spike@invtrust.com

Cheryl Vislay, Historian
Email: cvislay@earthlink.net

North Dakota
North Dakota Mayflower
Margaret Bobertz, Historian
Email: marti.bobertz@gmail.com

Ohio
Ohio Mayflower
Lee Martin, Assistant Historian
Email:  buckeyemayflower@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Oklahoma Mayflower
Katherine Patterson, Historian
2114 County St 2470
Hydro, OK  73048 -9743
Email:  alvispat@gmail.com

Oregon
Oregon Mayflower
Joan Hunter, Historian
1069 Piper Sonoma St. 
Eugene, OR  97404-3810
Email: joanahunt@aol.com

Pennsylvania
Society of Mayflower Descendants in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (SMDPA) 
Ginny Fossa, SMDPA Historian
Email: SMDPACoHistorian@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Facebook page

Rhode Island
Rhode Island Mayflower
Todd Holden, Assistant Historian
Email: t_holden@verizon.net
Rhode Island Facebook page

South Carolina
South Carolina Mayflower
Nicholas Maher, Historian
Email: 37ford@earthlink.net
South Carolina Facebook page

South Dakota 
South Dakota Mayflower 
Margaret Bobertz, Historian
Email:  marti.bobertz@gmail.com

Tennessee
Tennessee Society of Mayflower Descendants

Peggie Sides, Historian
Email: psides@att.net

Texas
Texas Mayflower
For membership information:
Elizabeth Heise, Historian
Email: historian@texasmayflower.com

All other queries:
Michael B. Byrne, Corresponding Secretary
Email: texex73@gmail.com
Texas Facebook group

Utah
Utah Society of Mayflower Descendants

Kevan Barton, Historian
Email: mytrack1982@gmail.com
Utah Facebook group

Vermont
Vermont Mayflower
Ann Gray, Governor
Email: grayann8@aol.com

Randy Roberts, Historian 
E-Mail: rr1954@comcast.net
Vermont Facebook page

Virginia
Virginia Mayflower
James T. Callender, Historian
Email: historian@virginiamayflower.org

Washington
Washington State Mayflower
Jerri McCoy, Historian
Email: historian@washingtonmayflower.org
Washington Facebook page

West Virginia
West Virginia Mayflower 
Vickie Baker, Historian 
Email:  wvmayflower288@gmail.com 

Wisconsin
Wisconsin Mayflower
Evalyn Gotham, Historian
Email: evago@aol.com
Wisconsin Facebook page

Wyoming
Wyoming Mayflower
Amber Orton, Membership Chair
Email: porter.amber@gmail.com
Wyoming Facebook page

Go To Top